当前位置:首页 >> 中心成员 >> 博士研究生
博士研究生
发表时间:2014-08-05 阅读次数:7279次

 

              

     Adili Aiyiti (阿地力·艾依提)
     低维材料热导测量
     
Thermal properties of low dimensional materials 
     1210578@tongji.edu.cn

                 Lan Dong (董岚)
     低维有机材料热输运性质研究
     1334096@tongji.edu.cn
        

     Shiqian Hu (胡世谦)
     Thermal Diode
     1_hushiqian@tongji.edu.cn
     See more at: Researchgate 

 

             Simeng Li (李思蒙)
     非平衡统计物理

     093709@tongji.edu.cn

 
           

     Jie Guo (郭劼)
     无机材料磁热电研究 (Magneto - thermoelectric study in inorganic materials)

     103755@tongji.edu.cn

 

            Ying Zhang (张颖)
     STHM 热输运
     
1217ying@tongji.edu.cn

 
           Qilang Wang (王啟浪)
     一维材料热导与界面热导研究

     2011wagnqilang@tongji.edu.cn
     Tingyu Lu (卢婷玉)
     Thermal resistance

     093737lutingyu@tongji.edu.cn
     Zhongwei Zhang (张忠卫)
Phonon/thermal transport and thermoelectric properties, First-principle calculations, BTE and Green's function.
     zhongwei@tongji.edu.cn
    See more at: GoogleScholar

     

     Qing Xi (席晴)
     非晶材料热导率
     
11_xiqing@tongji.edu.cn
     

   

     

 

     Biao Wang (王彪)
     Topological Phonon

     093754@tongji.edu.cn

 
     Bin Liu (刘斌)
     复合材料电输运 (Electron transport                 in nanocomposites)

     10liubin@tongji.edu.cn
     Weiwei Zhu (朱伟伟)
     Topological theory

     093768_weiwei@tongji.edu.cn
   
     Shenshen Yan (闫申申)
     First-principle calculations
     Crystal structure prediction

     5shshy@tongji.edu.cn

     Zhibin Gao (高志斌)
     
First-principle calculations, 2D materials
     mechanical and thermal properties,

     Crystal structure prediction     
     zhibin.gao.phys@gmail.com
     See more at:  GoogleScholar

     Luqin Wang (王鲁钦)
     Quantum transport

     466423616@qq.com
     Pengfei Jiang (蒋鹏飞)
     二维材料热流控制 (Controlling heat flux         in 2D materials)

      1253806@tongji.edu.cn
     ouyangyulou (欧阳宇楼)
     Thermal transport properties of 2D                materials, thermoelectric material, and          Green’s  function
     
ouyangyulou@tongji.edu.cn
     Da Li (李达)
     二维电子磁热电研究
     
lida@tongji.edu.cn                                              
     
     Qingqing Yin (尹庆庆)
     Dynamics of micro-nanoscale active  Brownian particles
     
1710871@tongji.edu.cn